Monday, February 25, 2008


Chakras sounds chart - Chakras and the sound (musical symbols) associated with chakras and meanings of Chakras.


Base chakra: Kundalini: Root Chakra:

This chakra is located at the base of the spine.

This chakra contains the primary 8 cells that have all of the knowledge of creation and remain the only cells in your body that do not change in your lifetime.
This chakra grounds us in the physical world.
This is the 1st Chakra - base/perineum. The color of the chakra is red. The chakra denotes Earth, survival, grounding, stillness, elephant, and earth.
The music sound frequency is ‘C’.


Spleen chakra:

This chakra is located just beneath the navel.

This chakra is related to our sexual and reproductive capacity.

Blockage manifests as emotional problems or sexual guilt.
This is 2nd Chakra - lower abdomen. The color of this chakra is orange.
This chakra denotes water, emotions, sexuality, desire, tears, crocodile, moon
The music sound frequency is ‘D’.


Solar Plexis chakra:

This chakra is also known as Seat of Emotions.
This chakra gives us a sense of personal power in the world.
Blockage manifests as anger or a sense of victimization.
This is 3rd Chakra - solar plexus. The color of this chakra is yellow. This chakra denotes fire, will, power, anger, joy, laughter, ram, and sun.
The music sound frequency is ‘E’.


Heart Chakra:
This chakra relates to heart.
Blockage can manifest as immune system or heart problems, or a lack of compassion.
This is 4th Chakra – heart. The color of this chakra is green. This chakra denotes air, love, balance, compassion, and antelope.
The music sound frequency is ‘F’.


Throat chakra:

This chakra relates to creativity and communication.
Feels pressure when you are not communicating your emotions properly.
This is 5th Chakra – throat. The color of this chakra is blue. This chakra denotes throat, ether, sound, communication, creativity, expansion, excitement, and deer.
The music sound frequency is ‘G’.


Third Eye Chakra: Pineal Gland:
This chakra is known as a physical eye with the capabilities of looking upward.
This is 6th Chakra - (third eye or ajna centre) forehead. The color of this chakra is indigo. This chakra denotes forehead, light, clairvoyance, psychic abilities, imagination, dreaming, and owl.
The music sound frequency is ‘A’.


Crown chakra:
This chakra connects you with message from higher realms.

We can be experienced this chakra as a pressure on the top of the head.
This is 7th Chakra - top of head. The color of this chakra is violet. It denotes top of head, thought, spiritual connection, understanding, knowing, bliss, and God.
The music sound frequency is ‘B’.

For more information about chakra color chart and their meanings.

Learn some meditation techniques:

Learn some mantras for your spiritual and material life:

Related resources:

Read more about psychic power, an introduction to psychic powers. You can get more details about cosmic meditation and energy body.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

No comments:

free Meditation eBook download

You can download a free eBook on meditation from here.

Search and Find


Healing Store

My Blog List