Saturday, February 23, 2008


Chakras color chart - Chakras and the colors associate with chakras and meanings of Chakras colors.

The seven main chakras are aligned in an ascending column from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra is associated with a certain color and the details given here.


Base chakra: Kundalini: Root Chakra:

This chakra is located at the base of the spine.

This chakra contains the primary 8 cells that have all of the knowledge of creation and remain the only cells in your body that do not change in your lifetime.

This chakra grounds us in the physical world.


Spleen chakra:

This chakra is located just beneath the navel.

This chakra is related to our sexual and reproductive capacity.

Blockage manifests as emotional problems or sexual guilt.


Solar Plexis chakra:

This chakra is also known as Seat of Emotions.
This chakra gives us a sense of personal power in the world.
Blockage manifests as anger or a sense of victimization.


Heart Chakra:

This chakra relates to heart.
Blockage can manifest as immune system or heart problems, or a lack of compassion.


Throat chakra:

This chakra relates to creativity and communication.
Feels pressure when you are not communicating your emotions properly.


Third Eye Chakra: Pineal Gland:

This chakra is known as a physical eye with the capabilities of looking upward.


Crown chakra:

This chakra connects you with message from higher realms.

We can be experienced this chakra as a pressure on the top of the head.

Learn some meditation techniques:

Learn some mantras for your spiritual and material life:

Related resources:

Read more about psychic power, an introduction to psychic powers. You can get more details about cosmic meditation and energy body.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

No comments:

free Meditation eBook download

You can download a free eBook on meditation from here.

Search and Find


Healing Store

My Blog List